We are currently seeking new co-chairs for this committee! If you’re interested, please send a message to president@despta.org.

This committee to helps to show Diamond’s faculty, staff, and administration how much they are appreciated!

Teacher Reimbursement

Teachers! You can use this form to submit a request for reimbursement. Thank you for all that you do for our kids!